Ott Jakob Kontakt - Header Image

Contacto

OTT-JAKOB Spanntechnik GmbH
Industriestrasse 3-7
D – 87663 Lengenwang

Tel.: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -0
Fax: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -10
info@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB en todo el mundo

Sedes

Alemania
OTT-JAKOB Spanntechnik GmbH
Industriestrasse 3-7
87663 Lengenwang
ALEMANIA

Tel.: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -0
Fax: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -10
E-Mail: info@ott-jakob.de

Como llegar

Representantes

Brasil
Engrefer C. C. R. Eireli
Dino Pannunzio, 213 – Santa Rosália
18095-420 Sorocaba / SP
BRASIL

Tel.: + 55 15 3325-1318
E-Mail: engrefer@engrefer.com.br

www.engrefer.com.br

Sra. Priscila Zilio
E-Mail: priscila.zilio@engrefer.com.br

Sr. Marcus Brum
E-Mail: marcus@engrefer.com.br

China
OTT-JAKOB China Ltd.
4F No. 1 Building, No. 361 Hongzhong Road
201103 Shanghai
CHINA

Tel.: +86 21 5422 3336
Fax: +86 21 5422 3678

www.ott-jakob.de

E-Mail: info@ott-jakob-china.com

Corea
OTT-JAKOB KOREA LTD.
#901, Amour building, 3,
Yongji-ro169beon-gil, Uichang-gu,
51436 Changwon-si, Gyeongsangnam-do
COREA

Tel.: +82 (0)55 264 6640
Fax: +82 (0)55 264 6641

Sr. Soon-Jong Park
E-Mail: gm@ott-jakob-korea.com

Srta. Mi-na Choi
E-Mail: office@ott-jakob-korea.com

EE.UU.
Advanced Machine & Eng. Co.
2500 Latham Street
61103 Rockford, IL
USA

Tel.: +1 815-985-3094
Fax: +1 866-892-6260

www.ame.com

Mr. Harold Goellner
E-Mail: harold@ame.com

Eslovaquia
CIHAL s.r.o.
Sokolska 3337
76001 Zlín
REPÚBLICA CHECA

Tel.: +420 – 577 219 844
Fax: +420 – 577 211 693

www.cihal.cz

Sr. Karel Cihal
E-Mail: cihal@cihal.cz

España
EUREX, S.L.
Polígono Industrial 27 – Paseo Ubarburu,
98 Pabellón 11A
20014 San Sebastián
ESPAÑA

Tel.: +34 943451536
Fax: +34 943465827
E-Mail: eurex@eurex-sl.com

www.eurexsl.es

Sr. Holke
Tel.: +34 629404043

Francia
Société Jung
Kapellenstrasse 18
66271 Kleinblittersdorf
ALEMANIA

Tel.: +49 6805 9430-0
Fax: +49 6805 9430-33
E-Mail: info@r-jung.com

Sr. Philippe Jung
E-Mail: p.jung@r-jung.com

Srta. Dannick Bur / Sra.Simone Decol
Tous nos interlocuteurs sont francophones!

Gran Bretaña
GEWEFA UK Ltd.
Edinburgh Way, Leafield, Industrial Estate
SN13 9XZ Corsham
GRAN BRETAÑA

Tel.: +44 12 25 81 16 66
Fax: +44 12 25 81 13 88
E-Mail: sales@gewefa.co.uk

www.gewefa.co.uk

Hungría
SKF Svéd Golyóscsapágy Zrt.
Csata utca 25.
2040 Budaörs
HUNGRÍA

Tel.: +36 23 44 52 00
Fax: +36 23 44 52 01

www.skf.com/hu

Sr. Gabor Imre
Mobile: +36 3 09 21 94 43
E-Mail: gabor.imre@skf.com

India
OTT-JAKOB Clamping Technologies
India Private Ltd.
514, Milestone, Near Drive-In Cinema, Drive-In Road
380 054 Ahmedabad
INDIA

Tel.: +91 79 274 862 01
Fax: +91 79 400 562 01
E-Mail: info@ott-jakob-india.com

www.ott-jakob-india.com

Italia
Eurotekna S.r.l.
via Borgazzi, 2
20122 Milano
ITALIA

Tel.: +39 0258324110
Fax: +39 0248630861

Sr. Dr. Fontana / Sig. Lunghi
E-Mail: info@eurotekna.eu

Japón
Fukuda Corporation
11-2, Akashicho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0044
JAPÓN

Tel.: +81-3-5565-6817
Fax: +81-3-5565-6819
www.fukudaco.co.jp

Sr. Nagamoto
E-Mail: nagamoto@fukudaco.co.jp

Sr. Nagashio
E-Mail: nagashio@fukudaco.co.jp

Sr. Sakai
E-Mail: sakai@fukudaco.co.jp

Polonia
OTT-JAKOB Elementy Maszyn s.c.
Marysińska 29
04-606 Warszawa
POLONIA

Tel.: +48 228704029
Tel.: +48 607401602
Fax: +48 228705610

www.ott-jakob.com.pl

Sra Monika Kotlarska – commercial department
E-Mail: mkotlarska@ott-jakob.com.pl

Sr. Maciej Wakula – technical department
E-Mail: mwakula@ott-jakob.com.pl

República Checa
CIHAL s.r.o.
Sokolska 3337
76001 Zlín
REPÚBLICA CHECA

Tel.: +420 – 577 219 844
Fax: +420 – 577 211 693

www.cihal.cz

Sr. Karel Cihal
E-Mail: cihal@cihal.cz

Rusia
FISCHER Spindle Technology
ul. Sofijskaya 16
630056 Novosibirsk
RUSIA

Tel./Fax: +7 (383) 207 93 30

www.fischerspindle.com

Sr. Anton Reshetnikov
Mobile: + 7 913 79 78 123
E-Mail: anton.reshetnikov@fischerspindle.ru

Rusia
Engineering Consulting Ltd
Shosse Entuziastov, build 5, office 904
111024, Moscow
RUSIA

Tel.: +7 (495) 995 96 96
Fax: +7 (495)670 95 50

www.инженерныйконсалтинг.com

Alexander Papechin
Tel.: +7 (495) 995 96 96
E-Mail: papechin@e-consul.ru

Taiwán
HUNG CHIH LTD.CO.
No. 35, Chung Cheng Road, West Central Dist.,
Tainan 70041
TAIWÁN

Tel.: +886-6-2252216
Fax: +886-62205993

E-Mail: hclhsu@hungchih.com