OTT-JAKOB Kontakt - Header Image

Contact

OTT-JAKOB Spanntechnik GmbH
Industriestrasse 3-7
D – 87663 Lengenwang

Tel.: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -0
Fax: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -10
info@ott-jakob.de

Directions

Arriving by car

From Munich:

  • On the A 96, take the exit for Jengen/Kaufbeuren/Kempten/Marktoberdorf and continue on the B 12.
  • On the B 12, take the exit for Füssen/Marktoberdorf-Ost/Biessenhofen and turn right onto the B 16 towards Marktoberdorf.
  • Follow the signs for Seeg.
  • In Lengenwang, turn right onto Bahnhofstraße.
  • Before crossing the railway, turn left onto Industriestraße.

From Memmigen:
  • On the A 7, take the exit for Nesselwang/Seeg/Rückholz/Roßhaupten and turn right towards Nesselwang.
  • After 500 metres, turn left towards Seeg.
  • After eight kilometres, take the exit for Seeg and turn left towards Lengenwang.
  • Our premises are in Lengenwang after the town border on the left-hand side.


Arriving by train

Lengenwang station is just a few metres from our building and has direct connections to Füssen, Augsburg and Munich thanks to the synchronised timetable that exists in the Allgäu and the rest of Swabia.

Directions download

Sales Contact

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Hans Leidl

Hans Leidl
Sales Director
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -40
leidl@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Roland Theurer

Roland Theurer
Deputy Head of Sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -224
theurer@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Robert Herrmann

Robert Herrmann
Head of Sales Asia-Pacific
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -601
herrmann@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Silvia Jörg

Silvia Jörg
Order processing
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -44
joergs@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Cornelia Rösch

Cornelia Rösch
Order processing
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -42
roesch@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Christa Osterried

Christa Osterried
Order processing
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -271
christa.osterried@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Gabi von Bernstorff

Gabi von Bernstorff
Order processing
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -56
vonbernstorff@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Elena Reichart

Elena Reichart
Order processing/
Technical sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -223
reichart@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Franziska Berkmüller

Franziska Berkmüller
Order processing/
Technical sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -272
berkmueller@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Chawanporn Kaewkaemtong

Chawanporn Kaewkaemtong
Sales Asia-Pacific
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -602
golf@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Michael Brutscher

Michael Brutscher
Technical sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -246
brutscher@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Dominik Erhard

Dominik Erhard
Technical sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -49
erhard@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Reinhard Sinner

Reinhard Sinner
Technical sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -247
reinhard.sinner@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Daniel Unterreiner

Daniel Unterreiner
Technical sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -284
unterreiner@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Rainer Weber

Rainer Weber
Technical sales
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -47
rainer.weber@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Kathrin Angerer

Kathrin Angerer
Shipping
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -45
angerer@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Ute Ochsenbauer

Ute Ochsenbauer
Shipping
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -287
ochsenbauer@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB Ansprechpartner - Maros Sabol

Maroš Sabol
Shipping
+49 (0) 83 64 / 98 21 -267
sabol@ott-jakob.de

OTT-JAKOB WORLDWIDE

Locations

Germany
OTT-JAKOB Spanntechnik GmbH
Industriestrasse 3-7
87663 Lengenwang
GERMANY

Tel.: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -0
Fax: +49 83 64 / 98 21 -10
E-Mail: info@ott-jakob.de

Directions

Representations

Brazil
Engrefer C. C. R. Eireli
Dino Pannunzio, 213 – Santa Rosália
18095-420 Sorocaba / SP
BRAZIL

Tel.: + 55 15 3325-1318
E-Mail: engrefer@engrefer.com.br

www.engrefer.com.br

Mrs. Priscila Zilio
E-Mail: priscila.zilio@engrefer.com.br

Mr. Marcus Brum
E-Mail: marcus@engrefer.com.br

China
OTT-JAKOB China Ltd.
4F No. 1 Building, No. 361 Hongzhong Road
201103 Shanghai
CHINA

Tel.: +86 21 5422 3336
Fax: +86 21 5422 3678
E-Mail: info@ott-jakob-china.com

www.ott-jakob-china.com

Czech Republic
CIHAL s.r.o.
Sokolska 3337
76001 Zlín
CZECH REPUBLIC

Tel.: +420 – 577 219 844
Fax: +420 – 577 211 693

www.cihal.cz

Mr. Karel Cihal
E-Mail: cihal@cihal.cz

France
Société Jung
Kapellenstrasse 18
66271 Kleinblittersdorf
GERMANY

Tel.: +49 6805 9430-0
Fax: +49 6805 9430-33
E-Mail: info@r-jung.com

M. Philippe Jung
E-Mail: p.jung@r-jung.com

Mme Dannick Bur / Mme Simone Decol
Tous nos interlocuteurs sont francophones!

Great Britain
GEWEFA UK Ltd.
Edinburgh Way, Leafield, Industrial Estate
SN13 9XZ Corsham
GREAT BRITAIN

Tel.: +44 12 25 81 16 66
Fax: +44 12 25 81 13 88
E-Mail: sales@gewefa.co.uk

www.gewefa.co.uk

Hungary
SKF Svéd Golyóscsapágy Zrt.
Csata utca 25.
2040 Budaörs
HUNGARY

Tel.: +36 23 44 52 00
Fax: +36 23 44 52 01

www.skf.com/hu

Mr. Gabor Imre
Mobile: +36 3 09 21 94 43
E-Mail: gabor.imre@skf.com

India
OTT-JAKOB Clamping Technologies
India Private Ltd.
514, Milestone, Near Drive-In Cinema, Drive-In Road
380 054 Ahmedabad
INDIA

Tel.: +91 79 274 862 01
Fax: +91 79 400 562 01
E-Mail: info@ott-jakob-india.com

www.ott-jakob-india.com

Italy
Eurotekna S.r.l.
via Borgazzi, 2
20122 Milano
ITALY

Tel.: +39 0258324110
Fax: +39 0248630861

Sig. Dr. Fontana / Sig. Lunghi
E-Mail: info@eurotekna.eu

Japan
Fukuda Corporation
11-2, Akashicho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0044
JAPAN

Tel.: +81-3-5565-6817
Fax: +81-3-5565-6819
www.fukudaco.co.jp

Mr. Nagamoto
E-Mail: nagamoto@fukudaco.co.jp

Mr. Nagashio
E-Mail: nagashio@fukudaco.co.jp

Mr. Sakai
E-Mail: sakai@fukudaco.co.jp

Korea
OTT-JAKOB KOREA LTD.
#901, Amour building, 3,
Yongji-ro169beon-gil, Uichang-gu,
51436 Changwon-si, Gyeongsangnam-do
KOREA

Tel.: +82 (0)55 264 6640
Fax: +82 (0)55 264 6641

www.ott-jakob-korea.com

Mr. Dowon Kang
E-Mail: sales@ott-jakob-korea.com

Ms. Mi-na Choi
E-Mail: office@ott-jakob-korea.com

Poland
OTT-JAKOB Elementy Maszyn s.c.
Marysińska 29
04-606 Warszawa
POLAND

Tel.: +48 228704029
Tel.: +48 607401602
Fax: +48 228705610

www.ott-jakob.com.pl

Mrs. Monika Kotlarska – commercial department
E-Mail: mkotlarska@ott-jakob.com.pl

Mr. Maciej Wakula – technical department
E-Mail: mwakula@ott-jakob.com.pl

Russia
FISCHER Spindle Technology
ul. Sofijskaya 16
630056 Novosibirsk
RUSSIA

Tel./Fax: +7 (383) 207 93 30

www.fischerspindle.com

Mr. Anton Reshetnikov
Mobile: + 7 913 79 78 123
E-Mail: anton.reshetnikov@fischerspindle.ru

Russia
Engineering Consulting Ltd
Shosse Entuziastov, build 5, office 904
111024, Moscow
RUSSIA

Tel.: +7 (495) 995 96 96
Fax: +7 (495)670 95 50

www.инженерныйконсалтинг.com

Mr. Alexander Papechin
Tel.: +7 (495) 995 96 96
E-Mail: papechin@e-consul.ru

Slovakia
CIHAL s.r.o.
Sokolska 3337
76001 Zlín
CZECH REPUBLIC

Tel.: +420 – 577 219 844
Fax: +420 – 577 211 693

www.cihal.cz

Mr. Karel Cihal
E-Mail: cihal@cihal.cz

Spain
EUREX, S.L.
Polígono Industrial 27 – Paseo Ubarburu,
98 Pabellón 11A
20014 San Sebastián
SPAIN

Tel.: +34 943451536
Fax: +34 943465827
E-Mail: eurex@eurex-sl.com

www.eurexsl.es

Sr. Holke
Tel.: +34 629404043

Taiwan
HUNG CHIH LTD.CO.
No. 35, Chung Cheng Road, West Central Dist.,
Tainan 70041
TAIWAN

Tel.: +886-6-2252216
Fax: +886-62205993

E-Mail: hclhsu@hungchih.com

USA
Advanced Machine & Eng. Co.
2500 Latham Street
61103 Rockford, IL
USA

Tel.: +1 815-985-3094
Fax: +1 866-892-6260

www.ame.com

Mr. Harold Goellner
E-Mail: harold@ame.com